Latest Products http://www.walnutsaffron.com Latest Products 17-08-01 en-us http://www.walnutsaffron.com Saffron http://www.walnutsaffron.com/saffron.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of natural Saffron. Our range includes Kashmiri Saffron, Lacha Saffron, Pati Saffron and Zarda Saffron. Saffron that we offer is cultivated using organic methods and hygienically processed to remove adulterants. Kashmiri Saffron http://www.walnutsaffron.com/kashmiri-saffron.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the well-known name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of high quality Kashmiri Saffron. Our variety includes Kashmiri Royal Saffron and Kashmiri Mogra Saffron. Cultivated using organic means, our Kashmiri Saffron is further hygienically processed to make it free from adulterants. Kashmiri Royal Saffron http://www.walnutsaffron.com/kashmiri-royal-saffron.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the delicious Kashmiri Shahi Saffron that is known for providing amazing color to various food items. Our Kashmiri Shahi Saffron is organically cultivated and hygienically processed, thus free from adulterants. Kashmiri Mogra Saffron http://www.walnutsaffron.com/kashmiri-mogra-saffron.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Kashmiri Mogra Saffron Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Jammu & Kashmir, India. Our Kashmiri Mogra Saffron is also known as Nevel and appreciated for its enticing aroma, high medicinal benefits and high nutritional profile. Lacha Saffron http://www.walnutsaffron.com/lacha-saffron.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lacha Saffron that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. Hygienically processed, our Lacha Saffron is free from adulterants. It provides appealing color and enticing aroma to any dish or drink. Pati Saffron http://www.walnutsaffron.com/pati-saffron.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in one of the excellent varieties of Safforn, namely Pati Saffron. It is also known as style of saffron flower. Owing to its purity, amazing color and enticing aroma, our Pati Saffron is widely in demand amongst buyers. Zarda Saffron http://www.walnutsaffron.com/zarda-saffron.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zarda Saffron that we manufacture, export and supply is appreciated for its excellent color and strong aroma. It is also known as Stamen. Zarda Saffron is also known for its high medicinal value owing to which it is widely used in preparing various Ayurvedic medicines as well as beauty products. Kashmiri Walnuts http://www.walnutsaffron.com/kashmiri-walnuts.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Walnuts that we manufacture, export and supply are widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Kashmiri Walnuts are hygienically processed and free from adulterants. Kashmiri Walnuts that we offer are known for their health benefitting properties and high nutritional profile. Kashmiri Walnut Kernels http://www.walnutsaffron.com/kashmiri-walnut-kernels.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of delicious and crispy Kashmiri Walnut Kernels. Kashmiri Walnut Kernels that we offer are processed under the most hygienic conditions and are free from any sort of adulterants. Almond Kernels http://www.walnutsaffron.com/almond-kernels.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Almond Kernels are hygienically processed in our state-of-the-art processing unit. Almond Kernels that we offer are known for their high nutritional content, excellent quality, delicious taste and crispness. Mushrooms http://www.walnutsaffron.com/mushrooms.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mushrooms that we offer are organically cultivated and free from the treatments of harmful chemicals and pesticides. Mushrooms that we offer are acknowledged for their freshness, quality, taste and high water content. Kashmiri Honey http://www.walnutsaffron.com/kashmiri-honey.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 100 % pure and delicious Kashmiri Honey that is known for providing essential nutrients, which are good for health. Considered as a best substitute for sugar, Kashmiri Honey can be used to add a sweet taste in various drinks and food items. Kashmiri Rice http://www.walnutsaffron.com/kashmiri-rice.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Kashmiri Rice Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Jammu & Kashmir, India. Kashmiri Rice that we offer is widely used for preparing delectable cuisines like Kashmiri pulao, biryani and various others. Saffron Powder http://www.walnutsaffron.com/saffron-powder.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Desirous of buying Saffron Powder? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material. Kashmiri Morels http://www.walnutsaffron.com/kashmiri-morels.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Saffron Packaging Material http://www.walnutsaffron.com/saffron-packaging-material.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Saffron Packaging Material.